Mike Blakely CD - Homemade Serenade - Fredericksburg Farms
Fredericksburg Farms

Mike Blakely CD - Homemade Serenade

Regular price $11.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout. Please note we do not ship to P.O. Boxes.
Mike Blakely a Local Fredericksburg Artist.

1. That's The Way I Feel (Comin' Home To You)
2. Chuck Will's Widow
3. If Love Was A Pawn Shop
4. Luckenbach Blue Moon New Year's Eve
5. Homemade Serenade
6. The Red Dirt Blues
7. Jesus and Juan
8. Ode To Blue
9. The Key To Her Front Door
10. In A Drought Crack
11. The Darkest Hour Before The Dawn
12. Walmart Tequila
13. St. Peter's Day Off

More from this collection